Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Don Eduardo's Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucker

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Don Eduardo's Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christine 16 days ago

Vegetarian Fajitas

This is my go-to meal at Eduardo's. I appreciate that they put a variety of vegetables in their vegetarian version of this dish. Great portion size.

Aeburnham about 2 months ago

Arroz con Pollo

Eduardo's is my families favorite! We usually dine here at least once a week. The food is always delicious and the staff is so friendly and kind. There are several Mexican restaurants closer to our home, but Eduardo's is worth the drive!

Rima Vydmantas 3 months ago

Parrillada For Two

This was my first time in the restaurant- I had wanted to try it for a while and managed to convince a friend (from Cobb County) to drive out here. Wow! Just wow! I ordered the parrillada for two (I was bringing most of it home to my husband) and a Texas margarita. My friend ordered the chicken nachos. She said they were the best she'd ever had, which is great praise from her. I created a small taco for myself from my protein and couldn't even talk - I had to savor every bite (I really didn't want to take the parrillada home to my husband - I just wanted to sit in the restaurant for hours until I finished it!) I am still gushing about this restaurant- I have e-mailed a lot of my friends and written a review on Yelp (with 5 stars)! The service was impeccable- I think our server was worried about how much food I had ordered- I told him most of it would be going home and he then seemed to relax. Oh, and the bill was very normal, which is not something you find these days.

Bethany 4 months ago

Fajitas Hawaiians

This was so nice and yummy!! This was a great dish to get by yourself or to share.

Leggthomas04 6 months ago

Tacos Al Pastor

The food was exceptional and at a low price. Tacos al pastor are a favorite dish of mine, and they do it justice. Generous portions of meat, pineapple, cilantro, and onion. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good meal.

Richard about 1 month ago

Shrimp Salad

This is a great dish that I always start out to order then I sometimes find something else on the menu that I want to try. I have never been disappointed with anything I have tried on the menu. I always come back to the shrimp salad.

Bripjones17 2 months ago

Steak

A friend of mine introduced me to Don Eduardo's. She told me how much she liked the food. Since Mexican food is my favorite cuisine, I decided to give them a try and was hooked right away. Their complimentary salsa that they serve with chips is fresh, full of flavor, with just the right amount of cilantro. Now what I really love about Don Eduardo's is their grilled steak. I've eaten at dozens of Mexican spots in Atlanta, but Don Eduardo's is top of my list for grilled steak. The steak is tender and grilled perfectly with that smoky back yard barbeque taste. My top favorite dishes are the grilled steak fajitas and the grilled steak taco salad. I was pleasantly surprised that even when ordering from their lunch menu, the portion sizes are large. If you like frozen margaritas, I recommend trying the mango flavor. It was my favorite out of four different flavors that I tried during multiple visits. Also, the staff is friendly and made me feel welcome.

Ed 3 months ago

Barbacoa Tacos

I had to drop a package off at UPS and decided to grab some tacos. Food was great and is now my Taco spot near work.

Fkent625 4 months ago

Spinach Enchiladas

Seriously some of the best Mexican food I've ever eaten. Very reasonably priced and the nicest staff. Being from Texas this spot really reminds me of home compared to other Atlanta restaurants.

Rachael 6 months ago

Chimichanga

I had to try the chicken chimichanga the flavor was amazing! They really pay attention to detail and treat you like family! I've found my local fav!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA